Ordered a few things, worked on a few things

I got my wheel Monday and installed it that night. Today I worked on getting rid of Hicas and removed everything that it came with, what a pain in the ass.


It looks huge but it is only a tiny bit bigger than the stock wheel


Before


After, no dash


Dash 😀


Fuck you HICAS


Need to get the other tie rod off, we gave up that shit sucks.


ABS sucked so I swapped over to non ABS and got rid of the massive ABS block.


Currently doing an endo

Ordered my Fel-Pro head gasket kit:
http://www.hdmaddog.com/Nissan-Infinity/Gaskets/Fel-Pro-Full-Gasket-Set-p4323613.html

My Kazama HICAS delete bar:
http://www.frsport.com/Kazama-XKHS0700-HICAS-Stopper-Rod-S13_p_1467.html

Now I need to order a flywheel, clutch, get a clutch hardline, and wait till Evan pulls the motor so I can go and pick it up.

Trying to get it done before May 30th because that marks 1 year with this POS, doubt it will happen… fuck

Leave a Reply

